DiOS styrelse 2019-2021

Från vänster: Anders Lindström, Andrea Reich, Peter Bylund, Karin Jansson, Göran Carlander, Ann Lindström, Thomas Magnusson, Kent Pettersson och Magnus Grippe.

DiOS Adress:
Diabetesorganisationen i Sverige
Upplandsgatan 3, 3tr
111 23 Stockholm
info@diabetesorg.se

Verkställande utskott

Thomas Magnusson Solna
Ordförande
mobil: 0735-417549
e-post: thomas.magnusson@diabetesorg.se

Peter Bylund Trosa
Ekonomiansvarig
mobil: 0730-405284
e-post: peter.bylund@diabetesorg.se

Göran Carlander Karlskrona
Sekreterare
mobil: 070-326 40 31
e-post: goran.carlander@diabetesorg.se

Övriga ledamöter

Magnus Grippe Stockholm
mobil: 0730-417700
e-post: magnus.grippe@diabetesorg.se

Karin Jansson Karlholmsbruk
mobil: 076-209 69 68
e-post: karin.jansson@diabetesorg.se

Anders Lindström Stockholm
mobil: 0703-539650
e-post: anders.lindstrom@diabetesorg.se

Ann Lindström Stockholm
mobil: 0739-245090
e-post: ann.lindstrom@diabetesorg.se

Kent Pettersson Ronneby
mobil: 0708-505223
e-post: kent.pettersson@diabesorg.se

Andrea Reich Alingsås
mobil: 070-6031915
e-post: andrea.reich@diabetesorg.se

Våra ambassadörer

Dela gärna
  •  
  •  
  •